...feel free to listen!
Musicazine is not a magazine, no reading, but listening material. I will provide several pieces of music which can be downloaded from musicazine.
One volume consists several pieces of music, composed by me; Nico Philipp Hovius.
All together they will form one big composition.

The theme for volume 2011-13, is "Afficio". This volume consists seven peaces: Afficio, Admiratio, Amor, Odium, Desiderium, Tristitia and Gaudium.

Afficio is based on Traité des passions de l'âme of Descartes

Subscription is free, please register and you will receive a link to download the music.
It's free,
feel free to donate!